Support Services

Phone: 
Group Email: 
Name / Position Email / Website

Jason Beardall

assistant principal
jason.beardall@nebo.edu

Candi Bown

audiologist
candi.bown@nebo.edu

Carly Carter

school nurse
carly.carter@nebo.edu

Peta Clark

assistant speech language pathologist
peta.godfrey@nebo.edu

Tiffanie Miley

principal
tiffanie.miley@nebo.edu

Dallin Millington

assistant audiologist
dallin.millington@nebo.edu

Jolyn Nielsen

vision technician

Jason Shelley

speech language pathologist
jason.shelley@nebo.edu

Rachelle Sorenson

secretary
rachelle.sorensen@nebo.edu