Faculty and Staff

Teachers
Name / Position Email / Website
Kathleen Ellinger
teacher
kathleen.ellinger@nebo.edu
Tasha Lewis
teacher
tasha.lewis@nebo.edu
Amber Kent
Teacher
amber.kent@nebo.edu
Support Services
Name / Position Email / Website
Shaun Blakey
Dean of Students
shaun.blakey@nebo.edu
Candi Bown
audiologist
candi.bown@nebo.edu
Carly Carter
school nurse
carly.carter@nebo.edu
Peta Clark
assistant speech language pathologist
peta.godfrey@nebo.edu
Robert Fleming
Principal
robert.fleming@nebo.edu
Dallin Millington
assistant audiologist
dallin.millington@nebo.edu
Jack Putnam
school psychologist
jack.putnam@nebo.edu
Jason Shelley
speech language pathologist
jason.shelley@nebo.edu
Rachelle Sorensen
secretary
rachelle.sorensen@nebo.edu
Technicians
Name / Position Email / Website
Carlos Ayllon
technician
Caitlin Morrison
Technician
Jillian Dahl
technician
Mindy Davis
technician
Kara Foran
technician
Terri Hales
technician
Jennifer Hannett
technician
Darcy Huntsman
technician
Jill Killian
technician
Karolann Pace
technician
Mercadi Pulsipher
Technician
Sally Williams
technician